Committee / Contact Us

We hope you find the site informative and interesting.

The Committee is made up of volunteers who work on behalf of all our members world-wide.

Contact any of us for further information.

President

Piers Lewis
Tel: 07711 521133
President@656squadron.org

Honorary Secretary

Terry Betchley MBE
Tel: 07796 671 462
Secretary@656squadron.org

Treasurer & Archivist

Mark Meaton
Tel: 01264 363 004
Treasurer@656squadron.org
Archivist@656squadron.org

Mark Meaton

Deputy Treasurer

Derek Walker
Tel: 01373 825 554
Treasurer@656squadron.org

Derek Walker

Membership Secretary and Journal Editor

John Bennett
Tel: 0033 (0)2.33.25.35.88
Journal@656squadron.org

John Bennett

Webmaster and Social Media

Bob Thorpe
Tel: 07935 796164
Webmaster@656squadron.org